Caroline Pope - Choreographer and Movement Director

Contact

CASAROTTO RAMSAY & ASSOCIATES

www.casarotto.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)020 7287 4450

 

TV
Amy Davies
Email: amy@casarotto.co.uk

 

TV Drama
Kate Bloxham
Email: kate@casarotto.co.uk (Mon – Wed)

 

TV Drama
Emma Trounson
Email: emma@casarotto.co.uk (Wed - Fri)

 

Features
Rosa Romero
Email: rosa@casarotto.co.uk

 

Commercials & Documentarie
Lucie Llewellyn
Email: lucie@casarotto.co.uk

 

Commercials
James Dawson
Email: james@casarotto.co.uk