Contact

CASAROTTO RAMSAY & ASSOCIATES

www.casarotto.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7287 4450

Features
Rosa Romero
Email: rosa@casarotto.co.uk

TV
Amy Davies
Email: amy@casarotto.co.uk

TV Drama
Emma Trounson
Email: emma@casarotto.co.uk (Wed - Fri)

TV Drama
Kate Bloxham
Email: kate@casarotto.co.uk (Mon – Wed)

Commercials & Documentaries
Lucie Llewellyn
Email: lucie@casarotto.co.uk

Commercials
James Dawson
Email: james@casarotto.co.uk


Get In Touch with Caroline

We'll never share, the details you provide us, with anyone else.